Tag-oo Tiger

August 20, 2009 at 2:56 pm | Posted in Bhery Phunny, Random Rants, The-category-that-must-not-be-named | 4 Comments
Tags: , , , , ,

Warning: Tag Ahead.


1. What time did you get up this morning?

I went to sleep when morning hadn’t begun, that would be around 4.30. I woke up at 2 in the afternoon, so I am not qualified to answer this question.

2. How do you like your steak?

*googles for steak* I don’t like ‘My’ steak. If its some other animal, then I don’t mind.

3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema?

Harry Potter and the Half Baked Movie.

4. What is your favorite TV show?

F.R.I.E.N.D.S (If you ask why, I am gonna kill you with my RSS feed)

5. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be?

Anywhere with uninterrupted electricity, water supply, high speed internet and some trees thrown in for the environment consciousness.

6. What did you have for breakfast?

No morning. No breakfast.

7. What is your favorite cuisine?

Punjabi! Good on the whole, better in the… you know the joke.

8. What foods do you dislike?

Anything which looks green and threatens to kill me if I don’t eat it. I like foods which say ‘ Have me and you shall die a happy death’

9. Favorite Place to Eat?

Usually the dining room. I hate eating in the bathroom.

11. What kind of vehicle do you drive?

I used to drive a military vehicle manufactured by Hero Motors called Hero Puch Smart. I made me look anything but smart. It had 4 gears and died in 2 years. I sold it for 1100 Rs.

Then I bought a Hero Honda CD Deluxe and have a girlfriend ever since.

12. What are your favorite clothes?

I have this red shirt I’ve been wearing ever since I was in class 8th.(which also means I haven’t grown much). And no, contrary to what you think – I did wash it often.

13. Where would you visit if you had the chance?

Brad and Angelina’s house. Don’t ask me ‘when’.

14. Cup 1/2 empty or 1/2 full? ???

My cup is usually cracked. So mostly its empty.

15. Where would you want to retire?

Hmm. Stay with my in-laws. Ghar-Jamai!(my gf will kill me if she reads this)

16. Favorite time of day?

The Night.

17. Where were you born?

In a room called ‘OT’ with a red night bulb, in this hospital called ‘Kulwanti’ in this village-aka-town callled Kanpur.

18. What is your favorite sport to watch?

Mudslinging *is that a sport?*

19. Who do you think will not tag you back?

My parents. They don’t even know what a tag means.

20. Person you expect to tag you back first?

Anyone who is as jobless as I am. Or as insane.

21. Who are you most curious about their responses to this?

Well, I am curious about Kim Kardashian’s response, but I didn’t tag her.

22. Bird watcher?

Ofcourse. I watch the birds and whales on Twitter all the time. and Bird watching is a national sport too. I represent my district in the national team of ‘Bird Watchers’

23. Are you a morning person or a night person?

I am a night person who often becomes a morning person

24. Do you have any pets?

Nope. My pets have me.

25. Any new and exciting news you’d like to share?

Doctor said I’ll never become pregnant. *sniff*

26. What did you want to be when you were little?

An adult. Now that I am an adult, I want to be a kid again. *I know, routine answer, but watching adult movies is not fun when you are an adult*

27. What is your best childhood memory?

In my kindergarten days I offered a girl some ‘Poppins’ *a kind of sweet candy if you may wonder*. She took them and said ‘why are you so dark looking?*. And I told her that you are fair but covered in shit *In broken bengali and hindi, but I think she got the message* Then I stood first in class and would have shown her the middle finger, had I knew how cool that is, then.

28. Are you a cat or dog person?

Say no to cruelty to animals. Kill humans instead. *My question to the tag maker, are you  a sane or insane person?*

29. Are you married?

No. But one day I will be. And so will everyone. Marriages and disasters doesn’t spare anyone!

30. Always wear your seat belt?

YES. Though my bike doesn’t have any. I once rolled out of a car because I wasn’t wearing a seat belt and my friend was a retired-F1 driver’s reincarnation. Since then I’ve always worn seat belts.

31. Been in a car accident?

Nope. But I once crashed my bike trying to save a dog. Got 15 stitches on my face and my dowry prices fell sharper than the sensex. *shudders*

32. Any pet peeves?

*googles for pet peeves* No. No pets. No peeves.

33. Favourite Pizza Toppings?

Cheese and onion and capsicum. And more cheese and onion and capsicum. *repeat till death*

34. Favourite Flower?

Cauliflower. You can gift it to anyone without worrying about red, white or yellow color codes. If they don’t like it, you can always take it back and cook it. Doesn’t require a vase and can be used in place of a volleyball.

35. Favourite ice cream?

Death by Chocolate!

36. Favourite fast food restaurant?

Makkhan Singh ki Biryani @Kanpur *end of story*

37. How many times did you fail your driver’s test?

Never. Always bribed my way in.

38. From whom did you get your last email?

Spam from some asshole called Ian Del Carmen

39. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card?

The only card I have is from Titan Signet. Dunno why I have it though.

40. Do anything spontaneous lately?

Hmm… Made a wallpaper. Went out of the house for the first time in 15 days and many more things..

41. Happy with your job?

I’ll be happy the day I have one.

42. Broccoli?

Nope. E Coli rather.

43. What was your favorite vacation?

A trip to Nainital and Kausani with Di, Jiju and family. Never had a better time! *I can give genuine answers, really*

44. Last person you went out to dinner with?

Fifteen school friends during a reunion.

45. What are you listening to right now?

And what is ‘right now’?

46. What is your favorite color?

Depends totally on my mood. Right now it will be red.

47. How many tattoos do you have?

*Counting* None. Had a temporary guitar made once, will try to make it permanent sometime.

48. How many are you tagging for this quiz?

Anyone who hasn’t been tagged. Tagging is good for health. It saves dolphins and tigers, can save humans too!

49. In What time did you finish this quiz?

I took all the time in the world, after all I have nothing better to do!

50. Coffee Drinker?

Nope. Coffee Gulper *and thats the stupidest 50th question ever*

I tag: You, you and  yes, you too!!! Tag tag tag.! Tag everyone and get a free t-shirt from our earthquake relief materials.


Image Credits: Bird

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. It was very funny reading it… And I started laughing of my own… 🙂

  2. Bloody coool man *Is Channel V listening*…. LMAO reading ur responses… Enjoyed thoroughly…

    Will keep tagging U 😛

    Cheers..

  3. @Shamz: NAHII!!!!!! And you get my used T-shirt for this comment! 😀

    @Prakash: 😀

  4. LOL 😀 of all the places why do u want to go brangelina’s home?


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

